Deleting/disabling your community website
We'd hate to see you go, but if you are an administrator with full privileges on a website, you may request that we delete your website permanently. This will remove nearly all information from our system about your website and its content.
To begin this process, please contact our customer support. We'll usually explain the process again and ask what we could have done to serve your community better before gaining your confirmation to proceed with the deletion.