Deleting your resident profile
A resident may delete their own account at any time, as long as they're not the only administrator with full privileges. Deleting an account will only remove their data from that community website, but will not remove their account from other community websites (if they're registered on multiple websites).
It's important to note that if a resident deletes their own account, it will also remove things that are attached to their account from the website. This includes pets in their account that show up in the pet directory, their listing from the community directory, and more. It won't remove content they've posted to the website that isn't associated with their account, like pages they've added to the menu, communications they've sent, events they've added to the calendar, and so forth.
How a resident can delete their account
- Log into your community website
- Click your name in the top right
- Click "Account Settings"
- Click the "Privacy" tab
- Click the red "Delete my profile" button near the bottom